Faculty Directory


Looking for someone? In the Name field, type a complete or partial first and / or last name and click Search. 

Search for your contact

Photo: Soraya  Abad-Mota

Soraya Abad-Mota - Lecturer III

Computer Science

Email:  soraya@cs.unm.edu
Office:  Farris Engineering Center Room 2040
Phone:  (505) 277-3052
Photo: Patrick  Bridges

Patrick G. Bridges - Professor

Computer Science

Email:  Bridges@cs.unm.edu
Office:  Farris Engineering Center Room 2370
Phone:  505-277-3032
Photo: Brooke  Chenoweth-Creel

Brooke Chenoweth-Creel - Lecturer II

Computer Science

Email:  bchenoweth@cs.unm.edu
Office:  Farris Engineering Center Room 2060
Phone:  505-277-7146
Photo: Jedidiah  Crandall

Jedidiah R. Crandall - Professor

Computer Science

Email:  Crandall@cs.unm.edu
Office:  Farris Engineering Center Room 3060
Phone:  505.277.0380
Photo: Trilce  Estrada

Trilce Estrada - Assistant Professor

Computer Science

Email:  Estrada@cs.unm.edu
Office:  Farris Engineering Center Room 2390
Phone:  505.277.9609
Photo: Matthew  Fricke

Matthew Fricke - Research Assistant Professor

Computer Science

Email:  mfricke@unm.edu
Office:  Farris Engineering Center Room 3330
Phone:  505-277-2048
Photo: Thomas  Hayes

Thomas P. Hayes - Associate Professor

Computer Science

Email:  Hayes@cs.unm.edu
Office:  Farris Engineering Center Room 3130
Phone:  505-277-9328
Photo: Bruna  Jacobson

Bruna Jacobson - Research Assistant Professor

Computer Science

Email:  bjacobson@unm.edu
Office:  Farris Engineering Center Room 3400C
Phone:  277-7213 (Admin)
Photo: Deepak  Kapur

Deepak Kapur - Distinguished Professor

Computer Science

Email:  Kapur@cs.unm.edu
Office:  Farris Engineering Center Room 3140
Phone:  505-277-1581
Photo: Marina  Kogan

Marina Kogan - Assistant Professor

Computer Science

Email:  mkogan@cs.unm.edu
Office:  Farris Engineering Center Room 2130
Phone:  (505) 277-2060
Photo: Matthew  Lakin

Matthew Lakin - Assistant Professor

Computer Science

Email:  mlakin@cs.unm.edu
Office:  Farris Engineering Center Room 3240
Photo: Shuang  Luan

Shuang (Sean) Luan - Professor

Computer Science

Email:  Sluan@cs.unm.edu
Office:  Farris Engineering Center Room 3110
Phone:  505.277.9620
Photo: Jedidiah  McClurg

Jedidiah McClurg - Assistant Professor

Computer Science

Email:  jrmcclurg@unm.edu
Office:  Farris Engineering Center Room FEC 3040
Phone:  505-277-2099
Photo: Melanie  Moses

Melanie Moses - Professor

Computer Science

Email:  Melaniem@cs.unm.edu
Office:  Farris Engineering Center Room 3350
Phone:  505.277.9140
Photo: Abdullah  Mueen

Abdullah A. Mueen - Assistant Professor

Computer Science

Email:  Mueen@cs.unm.edu
Office:  Farris Engineering Center Room 3020
Phone:  505-277-1914
Photo: Gruia-Catalin  Roman

Gruia-Catalin Roman - Professor

Computer Science

Email:  gcroman@unm.edu
Office:  Farris Engineering Center Room 2140
Phone:  505-277-6967
Photo: Jared  Saia

Jared Saia - Professor

Computer Science

Email:  Saia@cs.unm.edu
Office:  Farris Engineering Center Room 3120
Phone:  505-277-5446
Photo: Darko  Stefanovic

Darko Stefanovic - Chair of Computer Science, Professor

Computer Science

Email:  darko@cs.unm.edu
Office:  Farris Engineering Center Room 2020
Phone:  505.277.6561
Photo: Lydia  Tapia

Lydia Tapia - Associate Professor

Computer Science

Email:  Tapia@cs.unm.edu
Office:  Farris Engineering Center Room 3400B
Phone:  505.277.0858
Photo: Marie  Vasek

Marie J Vasek - Assistant Professor

Computer Science

Email:  vasek@cs.unm.edu
Office:  Farris Engineering Center Room 3040
Photo: Lance  Williams

Lance Williams - Associate Professor

Computer Science

Email:  Williams@cs.unm.edu
Office:  Farris Engineering Center Room 3190
Phone:  505-277-3914